Home > Продукты > Машина для производства поддонов > Комплексная деревянная дробилка

Комплексная деревянная дробилка

Комплексная дробилка для дерева используется для слома использованных поддонов, строительных плит, использованных дверей и окон, упаковочных ящиков, мебели и других деревянных изделий, которые забиты гвоздями. Комплексная функция дробилки древесины более мощная, стабильная и надежная, материал имеет широкое применение, функции превосходны, эксплуатация и ремонт удобны. Также это экологичное и низкоуглеродное оборудование.

информация о продукте

Комплексная дробилка древесины – это модернизированное оборудование, основанное на оборудовании самой шаблонной дробилки. Устройство сочетает в себе преимущества шаблонной дробилки и избавляется от недостатков шаблонной дробилки, которая не может дробить большие куски материала.
Комплексное применение древесных дробилок
Комплексная дробилка для древесины подходит для обработки различных материалов, таких как контейнеры для отходов, шаблоны, пластины, ветки, деревянные ящики, поддоны и т. Д.

Комплексный принцип работы дробилки древесины

Комплексная машина для дробления древесины в основном основана на использовании энергии удара для завершения операций по дроблению древесины. Когда комплексная дробилка древесины работает, двигатель приводит в движение ротор, чтобы вращаться с высокой скоростью, и древесина равномерно поступает в полость дробилки древесины. Вращающаяся головка молотка с высокой скоростью – ударов, срезает и разрывает древесину, которую нужно сломать, под действием собственной силы тяжести древесина устремляется от головки молотка с высокой скоростью вращения к перегородке и полосе экрана в корпусе рамы. В нижней части ротора предусмотрена ситчатая пластина. Древесина с размером ячеек меньше размера ячеек в измельченной древесине выгружается через пластину сита, а древесина с размером ячейки больше ячейки остается в сите. Доска продолжает ударяться и шлифоваться молотком.

Особенности комплексной дробилки древесины

1. Преимущества универсальной дробилки древесины – это разумная конструкция, компактная конструкция, безопасность, долговечность и высокая эффективность производства.
2. Отзывы наших клиентов очень положительные. И эффект комплексной дробилки древесины хороший, шум небольшой, структура простая, компоновка компактная, цена дешевая, работа стабильная, потребление энергии небольшое, производительность высокая, а качество измельченный продукт хорош, но затраты на переработку низкие.
3. Устройство магнитной сепарации может быть установлено на переднем конце всестороннего выпускного отверстия для эффективной фильтрации содержания железа в древесном материале. Скорость съема железа выше 95%.

Параметры комплексной дробилки древесины

1. The device of feeding system Slot type chain conveyor
Model TYZH-1300-600
Power 7.5 kW+5.5 kW
Width 1300 mm
Conveying length 5100 mm
Velocity 0-18000 mm/minute
2. Main machine Comprehensive wood crusher
Knife-cylinder Diameter 800 mm
Knife-cylinder Velocity 540 rpm
Capacity 10-18 tons/hour
Cutter material Fly hammer YG8 alloy material surfacing welding
Maximum processing diameter 340 mm
Main power 160 kW
Finished product size Less than 100 mm
3. Discharging system
Power 7.5 kW
Width of conveyer belt 1200 mm
Materials of conveyer belt Four layers of nylon
Discharge height 4000 mm
Conveying length 11000 mm
4. Hydraulic system
Oil tank capacity 120 L
Oil pump motor power 4 kW
Note Electric control system (full set of Schneider electronic components)
Motor all use new Kaiyuan motor

Расследование:

*
*
Пожалуйста, выберите:
*
Горячий продукт

Home > Products > Pallet Block Machine > Comprehensive Wood Cusher

Comprehensive Wood Cusher

Comprehensive wood crusher is used for scrapping of used pallets, building boards, used doors and windows, packing boxes, furniture and other wooden products, which with nails. The comprehensive wood crusher machine function is more powerful, stable, and reliable, the material has wide applicability, the function is outstanding, the operation and repair are convenient. Also it is a green and low-carbon efficient equipment.

Product Details

Comprehensive wood crusher is upgraded equipment based on the equipment of the template crusher itself. The device combines the advantages of a template crusher and abandons the shortcomings of the template crusher that cannot crush large pieces of material.

Comprehensive wood crusher machine application

The Comprehensive wood crusher machine is suitable for a variety of materials such as waste containers, templates, plates, branches, wooden crates, pallets, and so on.

Comprehensive wood crusher machine working principle

The comprehensive wood crushing machine is mainly based on impact energy to complete the crushing of wood operations. When the comprehensive wood crusher works, the motor drives the rotor to rotate at a high speed, and the wood evenly enters the comprehensive wood crusher cavity. The high-speed rotating hammer head impacts, shears, and tears the wood to be broken, under the action of its own gravity, the wood rushes from the high-speed rotating hammer head to the baffle plate and the screen strip in the frame body. In the lower part of the rotor, a sieve plate is provided. The wood less than the mesh size in the crushed wood is discharged through the sieve plate, and the wood larger than the mesh size is retained in the sieve. The board continues to be hit and ground by the hammer.

Features of Comprehensive Wood Crusher

1. The advantages of comprehensive wood crusher are reasonable design, compact structure, safety, durability and high production efficiency.
2. The feedbacks from our customer is very positive. And the effect of comprehensive wood crusher is good, the noise is small, the structure is simple, the arrangement is compact, the price is cheap, the work is stable, the energy consumption is small, the output is high, and the quality of the crushed product is good, but processing costs are low.
3. A magnetic separation device can be installed at the front end of comprehensive discharge port to effectively filter the content of iron products in the wood material. The iron removal rate is above 95%.

Parameters of Comprehensive Wood Crusher

1. The device of feeding system Slot type chain conveyor
Model TYZH-1300-600
Power 7.5 kW+5.5 kW
Width 1300 mm
Conveying length 5100 mm
Velocity 0-18000 mm/minute
2. Main machine Comprehensive wood crusher
Knife-cylinder Diameter 800 mm
Knife-cylinder Velocity 540 rpm
Capacity 10-18 tons/hour
Cutter material Fly hammer YG8 alloy material surfacing welding
Maximum processing diameter 340 mm
Main power 160 kW
Finished product size Less than 100 mm
3. Discharging system
Power 7.5 kW
Width of conveyer belt 1200 mm
Materials of conveyer belt Four layers of nylon
Discharge height 4000 mm
Conveying length 11000 mm
4. Hydraulic system
Oil tank capacity 120 L
Oil pump motor power 4 kW
Note Electric control system (full set of Schneider electronic components)

Motor all use new Kaiyuan motor

Inquery:

*
*
Please Choose:
*
Hot Product